Existential travel diary...

The Truth

09/09/2009 18:48

    I swear it hurts.

    I see children beat by grown men, is this how people are supposed to live? I feel like I’ve been stripped of all my pride. They take our country and expect us to not resist.

    Guess what, I'll resist till the day I die. La ilaha ila Allah, Mohammad rasoul Allah. If it takes for me to die for my people to live free, consider it done.

    The letters of my palestinian name follow me, they let me live, they let me eat, they let me breath, they make me strong. As God as my witness and Mohammad (saw) as his prophet I will not stop my resistance till I shed tears of blood, and even then, I will still resist.

- Majd "El Bireh Baladena" Niser -

Dites-leur ce que vous en pensez! :)

Date: 17/09/2009

Par: HadijaMohd

Sujet: The Truth

"till the day I die.... I will still resist" subhanallah beautiful

Date: 22/09/2009

Par: Imane

Sujet: Re: The Truth

Yeah it is...

Date: 10/09/2009

Par: Anonyme

Sujet: The truth will come...

Thank you, for your words. Allah yejbor bkhater lmadhlomin, amin.

Rechercher dans le site